A village wizard who solved the nature’s puzzles!

Posted: April 14, 2013 by Sankar Vijayakumar in My Stories, Village Wizard
Tags: , , , , , , ,
For the first time I’m going to write a long-short story in my blog :). It’s a real life story and I’ll be trying to paint it in an interesting way as much as I can. Our story’s name is: “A village wizard who solved the nature’s puzzles!“. Like the name suggests our story is about an Indian village during the period 1990’s – to present.

Let's show the path to GREEN :)

Let’s show the path to GREEN 🙂

The story will be divided into sections like a novel, but I can’t call it a novel, a novel needs to satisfy certain criteria. To be different from others, I’ll be sharing my thoughts too along with the story. I hope sharing the writer’s thoughts will make it more interesting. The story is least about suspense and twists, however there will be some new ideas and progress based on creative thinking and strategic planning.

The story is all about something that I desperately want to share with my fellow beings. A film about something can teach people better that 1000 study classes – I’m trying to implement the same logic here but with a story. Success is something that depends on how good I’m at doing this. I know I’m a beginner and I may not be good at this but still “there’s nothing bad in trying something” (try ചെയ്യുന്നതില്‍ തെറ്റില്ലല്ലോ :)). Someday somewhere someone quoting my story will make me the happiest man in the world!

Finally as a surprise to Me since I didn’t get anyone to draw pictures for my story, I decided to compensate the colors with my own drawings and photos. You may need to suffer a little bit 😆 !

Any suggestion for village’s name & hero’s name?

“The soul of India lives in its villages” – Mahatma Gandhi

Comments
  1. kiwiskan says:

    I am looking forward to seeing some more of this

    Like

How's it? Your comments and suggestions...

